imgboxbg

THROUGH STRIP PROCESSING TECHNOLOGY

NEWS INFORMATION

NEWS

Shanli
Shanli's galvanizing project in Bangladesh successfully completed a one-time trial run
  Shanli Co., Ltd. successfully completed the one-time trial run of the Bangladesh galvanization project. On August 1, 2021, the (aluminum) zinc plating unit project signed by Huangshi Shanli Technology Co., Ltd. (abbreviated as: Shanli) and Bangladesh KSML company was successfully put into operation. In this project, the Shanli technical team has overcome many difficulties caused by the epidemic. With the active cooperation and support of KSML, the project installation is progressing smoothly. The first volume of the heat load test run produced qualified galvanized products, which marked the heat load of the unit. The trial run was successful at one time. At present, the production line is running stably and the product quality is excellent. This is the first plating (aluminum
Congratulations to Bazhou Sansteel Technology Co., Ltd. on the successful transformation, upgrading and resumption of production of the 3# galvanized line
Congratulations to Bazhou Sansteel Technology Co., Ltd. on the successful transformation, upgrading and resumption of production of the 3# galvanized line
At 13:30 on June 17, 2021, the 3# continuous galvanizing line annealing furnace technology upgrade project of Bazhou Sangang Technology Co., Ltd. contracted by Huangshi Shanli Technology Co., Ltd. was successfully put into operation. This is Shanli Company. Another masterpiece of Shanli Company demonstrates the technical strength of Shanli Company in the field of galvanizing.
Shanli shares successfully completed Zhongshan Zhongsheng Electric Steel
Shanli shares successfully completed Zhongshan Zhongsheng Electric Steel's transformation line in 236 days
Shanli Co., Ltd. worked hard for 236 days to successfully complete the transformation line of Zhongshan Zhongsheng Electrical Steel. On May 9, 2021, Huangshi Shanli Technology Co., Ltd. undertaken the original stainless steel processing line of Zhongshan Zhongsheng Metal Strip Technology Co., Ltd. in Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province. With joint efforts, we overcame the many difficulties caused by the epidemic, and successfully transformed it into a continuous decarburization annealing coating unit for the production of non-oriented electrical steel for 236 days (unit 3), the first volume of qualified electrical steel products The 3# unit was officially offline. In August 2020, Zhongshan Zhongsheng Metal Strip Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Zhongshan Zhongsheng), Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, saw
Shanli
Shanli's new employee meeting in 2021
Shanli Co., Ltd. 2021 new employee meeting In order to allow new employees to have a deeper understanding of the company's corporate culture, better integrate into the work environment, and enhance employees' sense of belonging and responsibility, at 9:30 am on April 23, led by the Human Resources Department Organized this new employee meeting. The meeting invited several leaders such as General Manager Zhang Guanghua, Financial Director Xiong Xingchun, Executive Vice President Li Ya, Director Ma Guohe, and Director Fang Zhenyan to attend the meeting. The meeting was presided over by Jiang Ting, Director of Human Resources Department. At the meeting, the new employees gave a brief introduction of themselves and reported their feelings after coming to Shanli to the leaders present. Among them, the most mentioned
Huangshi Shanli Technology Co., Ltd. recruits talents from the society
Huangshi Shanli Technology Co., Ltd. recruits talents from the society
WENEEDYOU Recruitment Enterprise recruitment has started Shanli Co., Ltd. Recruitment Announcement Company Profile Huangshi Shanli Technology Co., Ltd. specializes in the design and development, processing and manufacturing, equipment assembly, installation and commissioning of strip processing technology and coating processing equipment Services and project general contract engineering construction, to provide users with comprehensive system solutions. With advanced technology and high-quality services, we will strive to build a high-end technology and equipment brand in China's steel industry to create more value for the society. Through long-term unremitting efforts, Shanli Company has been
We started
We started
We have started work. The law is gradually returning to Chunhui, and Vientiane is starting to update! A year full of harvests waved away, the year of the ox is full of vitality in spring. On the morning of February 18, 2021, General Manager Zhang Guanghua, Vice President of Administration Li Ya, etc., accompanied by the Human Resources Department, went to various departments to extend their New Year's condolences, celebrate the Spring Festival together, and give employees New Year greetings and give out red envelopes for the start of work! During the period, President Zhang, President Li, Vice President Li Xuebiao of the Marketing Department, President Wu of the New Material Technology Research Institute, President Fang, etc. extend their greetings in the Spring Festival! Thank you for your dedication, dedication and support in the past year; then to the technical department, R&D and design department, engineering management department and other departments and department heads and employees.
Shanli shares provide all employees with warm-hearted welfare during the Spring Festival
Shanli shares provide all employees with warm-hearted welfare during the Spring Festival
On the occasion of the Spring Festival in 2021, in order to thank everyone for their hard work in the production and operation of Shanli Company over the past year, and to express the company’s strong care and New Year’s blessings for the majority of employees, under the unified arrangement of Shanli Company’s labor union, February On the afternoon of the 5th, the company's labor union distributed heart-warming Spring Festival benefits to all employees. A piece of affordable benefits is held in the hands of the employees and warms their hearts. A box of welfare materials carrying the company's care is passed to the employees. It also represents the sincere greetings sent by the company leaders to every employee and their family members. With Chinese New Year blessings. The labor union of Shanli Company has always attached great importance to the
New employee welcome party
New employee welcome party
Strip processing expert New employee welcome party At the beginning of the new year, Vientiane is updated! In order to welcome new employees, so that all friends can get to know each other more quickly and integrate into the Shanli family faster, at noon this Friday, the company specially held a small welcome party for new employees. At the meeting, all the friends spoke freely, some introduced their pre-employment experience, some shared their feelings about work and life after coming to Shanli, and some thanked colleagues for their help and care. The orientation meeting is getting better and better. All the friends said that although it hasn’t been long since they first arrived at the company, they have deeply felt the contributions from the Shanli family in terms of food, clothing, housing, and transportation.
Congratulations to Uzbekistan
Congratulations to Uzbekistan's 120,000-ton galvanizing unit for the smooth commissioning
Congratulations to Uzbekistan's 120,000-ton galvanizing unit for the smooth commissioning. Good news came from Uzbekistan, which is thousands of miles away, on December 24, 2020. The Uzbekistan AziaMetalProf company, which is generally contracted by Huangshi Shanli Technology Co., Ltd., has an annual output of 120,000 tons. The first roll of the galvanizing unit was successfully rolled off the assembly line, marking the one-time success of the heat load test run of the unit, and the unit has entered the trial production stage. According to the project during the commissioning period, which coincided with the impact of the global new crown epidemic, the navigation between the two countries was not possible. Shanli Company was anxious to the urgency of its customers. It arranged commissioning personnel to the scene as soon as the flight resumed. On-site commissioning personnel worked overtime. After more than 40 days of hard work, the unit was put into production on time, and it was highly recognized by the owner. This unit is a cold-rolled sheet hot-dip galvanizing line, which has the functions of annealing reduction, hot-dip galvanizing, smoothing, stretching and straightening, and coating. The designed annual production capacity is 120,000 tons, the product specifications range from 0.16-1.2mm*750-1250mm, and the maximum speed of the unit is 160mpm. The Uzbekistan galvanizing project is another export project after Shanli Company and the projects in Indonesia, Turkey, Pakistan, and Bangladesh. Based in Asia and going to the world, we will provide high-quality services to global customers along the "One Road and One Belt". Looking forward to the future, all Shanli people will continue to explore, practice and innovate, and become a world-renowned equipment supplier with advanced sheet technology and high-quality services.

TO BE WORLDWIDE KNOWN EQUIPMENT SUPPLIER BY OUR ADVANCED STRIP PROCESSING TECHNOLOGY AND SUPERIOR SERVICES

People-oriented, technology first, quality win, integrity management

  • 200+

    Complete engineering projects at home and abroad

  • 70+

    Patented technology

  • 35+

    Market share

  • 7+

    Major scientific and technological achievements

SOLUTION

CASE

SUNNY company was recognized as a "national high-tech enterprise", and SUNNY trademark was awarded "China well-known trademark".

SUNNY Technologies Incorporation Limited

Based on the strip processing technology , provide the

advanced strip solution for user at home or aboard

National Service Hotline

Key words: cold rolled silicon steel continuous decarburization annealing line continuous color coated plate production line

搜索
Search
山力

黄石山力科技股份有限公司

Sunny Technologies Incorporation Limted

联系方式

Quick navigation

联系方式

Staff home

联系方式

Contact us

Add:No. 2, Guangzhou road, tuanshancheng Development Zone, Huangshi City, No. 101, Gaoxin 6th Road, Donghu New Technology Development Zone, Wuhan
Mail:spt@sunnychina.com.cn
Tel:156 7177 7755 / 027-59715061
Fax:027-59715060

please try again.

imgboxbg
处理专家

NEWS INFORMATION

新闻资讯

山力股份在孟加拉国镀锌项目  一次性试车成功
山力股份在孟加拉国镀锌项目 一次性试车成功
山力股份在孟加拉国镀锌项目一次性试车成功2021年8月1日由黄石山力科技股份有限公司(简称:山力)与孟加拉国KSML公司签订的镀(铝)锌机组项目顺利投产,本项目山力技术团队克服疫情带来的诸多困难,在KSML的积极配合和支持下,工程安装进展顺利,热负荷试车第一卷即生产出合格镀铝锌产品,这标志着该机组热负荷试车一次性成功,目前生产线运行稳定,产品质量优良,这是山力股份公司在孟加拉国承建的的第一条镀(铝
2021-08-03
热烈祝贺霸州市三钢科技有限公司  镀锌3#线改造升级复产成功
热烈祝贺霸州市三钢科技有限公司 镀锌3#线改造升级复产成功
热烈祝贺霸州市三钢科技有限公司镀锌3#线改造升级复产成功 2021年6月17日中午13:30分,由黄石山力科技股份有限公司承揽的霸州市三钢科技有限公司3#连续镀锌机组退火炉技术升级改造项目顺利投产,这是山力公司的又一力作,彰显了山力公司在镀锌领域的技术实力。  这条机组是山力公司在霸州三钢公司承建的第三条机组(升级改造),在升级改造的过程中遇到诸多困难,但公司迅速组织技术团队,消化、掌握原机组的设
2021-06-17
山力股份奋战236天顺利完成中山中圣电工钢改造线
山力股份奋战236天顺利完成中山中圣电工钢改造线
山力股份奋战236天顺利完成中山中圣电工钢改造线 2021年5月9日,黄石山力科技股份有限公司承接的广东省中山市中圣金属板带科技有限公司原不锈钢处理线,在双方共同努力下,克服了疫情带来的绪多困难,大战236天,成功将其改造成:生产无取向电工钢的连续脱碳退火涂层机组(3#机组),第一卷合格电工钢产品通过3#机组正式下线。  2020年8月广东省中山市中圣金属板带科技有限公司(以下称:中山中圣),看到
2021-05-12
山力股份2021年新员工见面会
山力股份2021年新员工见面会
山力股份2021年新员工见面会 为了让新员工能更深地了解公司企业文化、更好地融入工作环境,增强员工归属感与责任感,4月23日上午9点30分,由人力资源部牵头组织了本届新员工见面会。会议邀请了山力股份总经理张光华、财务总监熊兴春、行政副总李娅及董事马国和、董事房振彦等几位领导参加,会议由人力资源部主任蒋婷主持。 会上,各位新员工做了简短的自我介绍,并向在座领导汇报了来山力后的感受。其中,被提到最多的
2021-04-23
黄石山力科技股份有限公司面向社会招聘人才
黄石山力科技股份有限公司面向社会招聘人才
WENEEDYOU招贤纳士 企业招聘开始了 山力股份招聘公告   公司简介 黄石山力科技股份有限公司专业致力于板带处理技术及涂镀层加工成套设备的设计发、加工制造、设备总成、安装调试等技术服务和项目总承揽工程建设,为用户提供综合性的系统解决方案。以先进的技术和优质服务,努力打造中国钢铁业高端技术和装备品牌,为社会创造更多价值。      山力公司通过长期不懈的努力,已在带钢酸洗机组、带钢连续热镀(铝
2021-04-02
我们开工啦
我们开工啦
我们开工啦 律回春晖渐,万象始更新!满载收获的一年挥手别去,充满生机的牛年踏春而来。2021年2月18日上午公司总经理张光华、行政副总李娅等在人力资源部陪下到各部门致以新年慰问,共叙春节,并给员工拜年,派发开工红包!  期间,张总、李总与市场营销部副总李学标、新材料技术研究院巫总、房总等致以新春问侯!感谢过去一年来的付出、奉献与支持;随后到技术部、研发设计部、工程管理部等部门与部门负责人、员工恭祝
2021-02-19
山力股份为全体员工发放春节暖心福利
山力股份为全体员工发放春节暖心福利
在2021年新春佳节来临之际,为了感谢大家一年来为山力公司生产经营付出的辛勤努力,表达公司对广大职工的浓浓关爱和新年祝福,在山力公司工会的统一安排下,2月5日下午,公司工会为全体员工发放了暖心的春节福利。一份份实惠的福利捧在员工手里,暖在心里,一箱箱承载着公司关怀的福利物资传递到员工手中,同时也代表着公司领导向每一位员工及员工家属送去的真挚问候与春节祝福。    山力公司工会一直高度重视对员工的人
2021-02-07
新员工欢迎会   ​
新员工欢迎会 ​
板带处理专家  新员工欢迎会新年伊始,万象更新!为欢迎新进员工,让各位小伙伴们能更快的互相熟悉,更快的融入山力大家庭,本周五中午,公司特意为新员工们举行了一场小型的迎新会。会上,各位小伙伴畅所欲言,有的介绍入职前的经历,有的分享来山力后的工作及生活上的感受,有的感谢同事对自己提供帮助及照顾。迎新会渐入佳境,各位小伙伴纷纷表示,虽然刚到公司没多久,但都已从衣食住行等各方面,深深感受到来自山力大家庭的
2021-01-08
热烈祝贺乌兹别克斯坦12万吨镀锌机组顺利投产
热烈祝贺乌兹别克斯坦12万吨镀锌机组顺利投产
热烈祝贺乌兹别克斯坦12万吨镀锌机组顺利投产 2020年12月24日从万里之遥的乌兹别克斯坦传来欢喜讯,由黄石山力科技股份有限公司总承揽的乌兹别克斯坦AziaMetalProf公司年产12万吨镀锌机组第一卷成功下线,标志着机组热负荷试车一次性成功,机组进入试生产阶段。  项目按照调试期间恰逢全球的新冠疫情的影响,两国之间无法通航,山力公司急客户之所急,在恢复航班的第一时间安排调试人员前往现场,现场调试人员加班加点,在多方的努力下经过40余天机组按时投产,得到业主的高度认可。 该机组为冷轧板热浸镀锌线,具有退火还原、热镀锌、光整、拉矫、涂层等功能。设计年产能12万吨,产品规格范围0.16-1.2mm*750-1250mm,机组最大速度160mpm。乌兹别克斯坦镀锌项目是山力公司暨印尼、土耳其、巴基斯坦、孟加拉国等项目后的又一出口项目。立足亚洲走向世界,沿着“一路一带”为全球客户提供优质服务。展望未来,全体山力人将不断的探索、实践和创新,以先进的板材技术和优质的服务,做全球知名的装备供应商。
2020-12-25

以先进的板材技术和优质的服务 做全球知名的装备供应商

以人为本,科技为先、质量取胜、诚信经营

  • 200+

    国内外完成工程项目

  • 70+

    获得专利技术

  • 35+

    市场占有率

  • 7+

    重大科技成果

SOLUTION

解决方案

山力公司被认定为“国家高新技术企业”,山力商标被授予“中国驰名商标”。

黄石山力科技股份有限公司

以板材处理技术为核心,向国内外用户提供先进完善的板材系统解决方案

全国服务热线

搜索关键词:  冷轧硅钢连续脱碳退火机组       连续彩涂板生产线

搜索
搜索
山力

黄石山力科技股份有限公司

Sunny Technologies Incorporation Limted

联系方式

快捷导航

联系方式

员工之家

联系方式

联系方式

地址:武汉市东湖新技术开发区高新六路101号
          黄石市团山城开发区广州路2号
邮箱:spt@sunnychina.com.cn
电话:156 7177 7755 / 027-59715061
传真:027-59715060

please try again.